Contact

Contact us by phone, email or fill in the Contact Request form below and we’ll get back to you. Direct numbers are below and our email addresses are format firstname.lastname@windcontroller.fi.

Control Center (24 h)

+358 40 138 0129
8760control@windcontroller.fi

 

Management And Sales

Jari Valle
Jari Valle Chairman Of The Board jari.valle@windcontroller.fi +358 40 354 5002
Kari Koivikko
Kari Koivikko Managing Director kari.koivikko@windcontroller.fi +358 400 162 040
Ville Koskela
Ville Koskela Business Development Director ville.koskela@windcontroller.fi +358 40 845 7488
Kimmo Kaappola Business Development Director kimmo.kaappola@windcontroller.fi +358 40 537 8661
Rami Kyllönen
Rami Kyllönen Development Engineer rami.kyllonen@windcontroller.fi +358 40 669 3732

8760 Control Center

8760 Control Center (24 h) 8760control@windcontroller.fi +358 40 138 0129
Matti Pitkänen Control Manager matti.pitkanen@windcontroller.fi +358 40 742 8803
Janne Kiiskilä
Janne Kiiskilä Control Center Engineer janne.kiiskila@windcontroller.fi
Jukka Näätsaari
Jukka Näätsaari Control Center Engineer jukka.naatsaari@windcontroller.fi
Petteri Ollikainen
Petteri Ollikainen Control Center Engineer petteri.ollikainen@windcontroller.fi
Sampo Solantausta Control Center Engineer sampo.solantausta@windcontroller.fi
Joonas Silvander Control Center Engineer joonas.silvander@windcontroller.fi

Engineering Team

Tero Määttä
Tero Määttä Engineering Manager tero.maatta@windcontroller.fi +358 400 291 004
Heikki Eksymä Senior Technical Specialist heikki.eksyma@windcontroller.fi +358 40 350 5077
Ville Irvankoski
Ville Irvankoski Supervisor Of Electrical Works ville.irvankoski@windcontroller.fi +358 40 735 7868
Pekka Vähäoja
Pekka Vähäoja Senior Technical Specialist pekka.vahaoja@windcontroller.fi +358 40 178 5683
Timo Luttinen
Timo Luttinen Systems Engineer timo.luttinen@windcontroller.fi +358 41 466 0476
Toni Karjalainen Site Engineer toni.karjalainen@windcontroller.fi +358 40 485 1228

Site Operations Team

Marko Korkeamaa
Marko Korkeamaa Site Operations Manager marko.korkeamaa@windcontroller.fi +358 40 585 7230
Tero Leinonen
Tero Leinonen Technical Specialist tero.leinonen@windcontroller.fi +358 40 354 6005
Petri Juntunen
Petri Juntunen Technical Specialist petri.juntunen@windcontroller.fi +358 400 642 613
Olli Juka Technical Specialist olli.juka@windcontroller.fi +358 40 500 7215
Mikko Välimaa Technical Specialist Trainee mikko.valimaa@windcontroller.fi

Our Location

We have two locations of operations. Our head office is located at Oulu, Finland and it serves as the main address for communications and mail.

Head Office

Wind Controller
Tapsitie 5
90620 Oulu

Finland

Southern Office

Wind Controller
Vantaankoskentie 14
Business Park Kehämylly
01670 Vantaa

Finland

Contact Us!

I am Interested in:

Invoicing Information

Electrical invoices

Wind Controller JV Oy, 2496484-0

Electronic invoice address: 003724964840
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)
Operator ID: DABAFIHH*

Invoices by email

Email invoice address:

24964840@scan.netvisor.fi

Paper invoices

Wind Controller JV Oy
24964840
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan
Business ID 2496484-0