

Proposal to the AGM 24 March 2021 Election of the members to the Board of Directors



Mats Paulsson

Proposed to be elected as
Chairman



Markus Ehrnrooth

Proposed to be elected as Vice
Chairman



Jussi Aho

Proposed to be elected as member



Joachim Hallengren

Proposed to be elected as member



Thomas Hinnerskov

Proposed to be elected as member



Kristina Jahn

Proposed to be elected as member



Jasmin Soravia

Proposed to be elected as member